Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Apr 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Dec 2016AI,CCe Australia v England21-372:40-8Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Australia v Ireland24-273:31-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Australia v France25-233:39-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI,HC Australia v Scotland23-222:38-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI Australia v Wales32-85:18-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 22 Oct 2016BCn Australia v New Zealand10-371:60-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC Australia v Argentina33-214:27-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC,MPa Australia v South Africa10-181:00-7Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC Australia v Argentina36-205:26-0Perth OvalH
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa Australia v South Africa23-172:27-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 27 Aug 2016RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand9-290:40-8Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 20 Aug 2016RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand8-421:60-10Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Totals    254-30129:3646-52© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -47-7-6
Averages    21-252:34-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%866.7%18.3%
Wins650.0%266.7%337.5%1100.0%
Losses650.0%133.3%562.5%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Apr 2017)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013 Held since 2013 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for Australia

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 19 Aug 2017RC,BC Australia v New Zealand  Stadium Australia20:00        
Sat, 26 Aug 2017RC,BC New Zealand v AustraliaOtago Stadium19:35        
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC,MP Australia v South AfricaSubiaco Oval18:00        
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC Australia v ArgentinaTBA20:00        
Sat, 21 Oct 2017BC Australia v New ZealandSuncorp Stadium20:00        

5 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0134 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.