Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Oct 2019)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 20 Oct 2019WCQuart Wales v France20-192:39-1Oita StadiumN
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool DWales v Uruguay35-135:16-0Kumamoto StadiumN
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool DWales v Fiji29-174:36-0Oita StadiumN
Sun, 29 Sep 2019WCPool DWales v Australia29-252:39-1Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Mon, 23 Sep 2019WCPool DWales v Georgia43-146:26-0Toyota Stadium, AichiN
Sat, 07 Sep 2019WU Wales v Ireland10-191:30-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 31 Aug 2019WU Wales v Ireland17-222:31-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU Wales v England13-61:08-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 11 Aug 2019WU Wales v England19-333:30-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Wales v Ireland25-71:17-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 Wales v Scotland18-112:18-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 Wales v England21-132:18-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Totals    279-19931:2468-24© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    80744
Averages    23-173:26-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%325.0%541.7%
Wins975.0%375.0%133.3%5100.0%
Losses325.0%125.0%266.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Oct 2019)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2019 Held since 2019




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for Wales

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 27 Oct 2019WCSemi South Africa v Wales  Yokohama International Stadium17:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0224 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.