Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

GEO -vs- ALL (12 matches to Oct 2017)

Georgia: Lelos

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST Georgia v Argentina29-454:50-5JujuyA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Georgia v United States21-172:27-1Kennesaw, GeorgiaA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Georgia v Canada13-01:07-0CalgaryA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Georgia v Scotland16-432:60-5Rugby Park, KilmarnockA
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool CGeorgia v Namibia17-162:16-1Sandy Park, ExeterN
Fri, 02 Oct 2015WCPool CGeorgia v New Zealand10-431:70-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Fri, 25 Sep 2015WCPool CGeorgia v Argentina9-540:70-6Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool CGeorgia v Tonga17-102:16-1Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 Georgia v Japan35-245:35-0TbilisiH
Sun, 16 Nov 2014AI Georgia v Ireland7-491:60-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI Georgia v Tonga9-230:30-8TbilisiH
Sat, 22 Jun 2013ST Georgia v Argentina18-290:10-5San JuanA
Totals    201-35320:4231-43© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -152-22-12
Averages    17-292:43-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%216.7%650.0%433.3%
Wins541.7%150.0%233.3%250.0%
Losses758.3%150.0%466.7%250.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0154 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.