Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

GEO -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2019)

Georgia: Lelos

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 11 Oct 2019WCPool DGeorgia v Australia8-271:40-6Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAN
Thu, 03 Oct 2019WCPool DGeorgia v Fiji10-451:70-7Hanazono Stadium, OsakaN
Sun, 29 Sep 2019WCPool DGeorgia v Uruguay33-75:17-0Kumagaya Stadium, SaitamaN
Mon, 23 Sep 2019WCPool DGeorgia v Wales14-432:60-6Toyota Stadium, AichiN
Fri, 06 Sep 2019WU Georgia v Scotland9-360:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 31 Aug 2019WU Georgia v Scotland10-441:50-7TbilisiH
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Georgia v Italy17-282:40-5FlorenceA
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST Georgia v Japan0-280:30-6Toyota Stadium, AichiA
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Georgia v United States21-203:35-1TbilisiH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Georgia v Wales6-130:11-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Georgia v Canada54-226:36-0TbilisiH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST Georgia v Argentina29-454:50-5JujuyA
Totals    211-35825:4819-53© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -147-23-34
Averages    18-302:42-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%541.7%433.3%
Wins325.0%266.7%0-125.0%
Losses975.0%133.3%5100.0%375.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0318 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.