Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

JAP -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 2018)

Japan: Brave Blossoms

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 Japan v Italy22-253:31-7Kobe Misaki StadiumH
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 Japan v Italy34-174:28-0Oita StadiumH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Japan v France23-233:23-3Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Japan v Tonga39-65:07-0Stade ToulouseN
Sat, 04 Nov 2017AI Japan v Australia30-633:90-7Yokohama International StadiumH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Japan v Ireland13-352:50-7Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST Japan v Ireland22-503:70-7Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Japan v Romania33-213:25-0Kumamoto StadiumH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Japan v Wales30-333:31-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI Japan v Argentina20-542:70-7Prince Chichibu Stadium, TokyoH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 Japan v Scotland16-211:01-7Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoH
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST1 Japan v Scotland13-261:20-7Toyota Stadium, AichiH
Totals    295-37433:4226-57© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -79-9-31
Averages    25-313:42-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%975.0%216.7%18.3%
Wins325.0%222.2%0-1100.0%
Losses866.7%777.8%150.0%0-
Draws18.3%0-150.0%0-

Future Fixtures for Japan

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST Japan v Georgia  Toyota Stadium        
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Japan v New ZealandAjinimoto Stadium        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0289 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.