Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Aug 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST3 England v South Africa25-101:110-0Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 England v South Africa12-232:20-7Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 England v South Africa39-425:51-7Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 England v Ireland15-243:30-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 England v France16-221:11-7Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N,CA3 England v Scotland13-251:30-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 England v Wales12-62:06-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 04 Feb 20186N1 England v Italy46-157:28-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI England v Samoa48-147:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI,CCe England v Australia30-64:08-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI England v Argentina21-82:16-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 England v Argentina35-254:38-0Sante FeA
Totals    312-22039:2353-40© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    921613
Averages    26-183:24-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins758.3%480.0%342.9%0-
Losses541.7%120.0%457.1%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Aug 2018)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Lost in 2018Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for England

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI England v South Africa  Twickenham        
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI,DG England v New ZealandTwickenham        
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI England v JapanTwickenham        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI England v AustraliaTwickenham        
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 Ireland v EnglandLansdowne Rd16:30        
Sun, 10 Feb 20196N2 England v FranceTwickenham15:00        
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 Wales v EnglandMillennium Stadium16:30        
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 England v ItalyTwickenham16:30        
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N,CA5 England v ScotlandTwickenham17:00        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v TongaSapporo Dome19:00        
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v United StatesKobe Misaki Stadium19:35        
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v EnglandAjinimoto Stadium17:00        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v EnglandYokohama International Stadium17:00        

13 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0213 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.