Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Aug 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Aug 2019WU England v Ireland57-158:26-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU England v Wales6-130:11-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 11 Aug 2019WU England v Wales33-193:36-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N,CA5 England v Scotland38-385:63-3Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 England v Italy57-148:26-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 England v Wales13-211:20-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 10 Feb 20196N2 England v France44-86:18-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 England v Ireland32-204:28-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI England v Australia37-184:28-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI England v Japan35-154:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI,HSn England v New Zealand15-162:11-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI England v South Africa12-110:17-1Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    379-20845:2559-29© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1712030
Averages    32-174:25-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%975.0%325.0%0-
Wins866.7%777.8%133.3%0-
Losses325.0%111.1%266.7%0-
Draws18.3%111.1%0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Aug 2019)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Lost in 2018Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for England

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Fri, 06 Sep 2019WU England v Italy  St James Park19:35        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v TongaSapporo Dome19:00        
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v United StatesKobe Misaki Stadium19:35        
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v EnglandAjinimoto Stadium17:00        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v EnglandYokohama International Stadium17:00        

5 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0254 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.