Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- ALL (12 matches to Apr 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Scotland v Italy29-274:38-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 Scotland v Ireland8-281:40-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N,CA3 Scotland v England25-133:18-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 Scotland v France32-262:28-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 Scotland v Wales7-341:40-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI,HC Scotland v Australia53-248:49-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Scotland v New Zealand17-222:31-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Scotland v Samoa44-386:55-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Scotland v Fiji22-273:21-7National Stadium, SuvaA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST,HC Scotland v Australia24-193:310-1Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Scotland v Italy34-135:28-0National Stadium, KallangN
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 Scotland v Italy29-04:07-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Totals    324-27142:3365-33© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    53932
Averages    27-234:35-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins866.7%583.3%240.0%1100.0%
Losses433.3%116.7%360.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Apr 2018)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Held since 2018 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for Scotland

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST Argentina v Scotland  Resistencia        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0189 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.