Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Apr 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Argentina v England14-272:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Argentina v Scotland16-191:11-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI Argentina v Wales20-242:21-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI Argentina v Japan54-207:27-0Prince Chichibu Stadium, TokyoA
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC Argentina v Australia21-332:40-7Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC Argentina v New Zealand17-362:50-8River Plate, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC Argentina v Australia20-362:50-6Perth OvalA
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC Argentina v New Zealand22-571:80-6Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 27 Aug 2016RC Argentina v South Africa26-242:28-1SaltaH
Sat, 20 Aug 2016RC Argentina v South Africa23-302:31-6Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitA
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 Argentina v France0-270:30-8TucumanH
Sun, 19 Jun 2016ST1 Argentina v France30-193:18-0TucumanH
Totals    263-35226:3826-60© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -89-12-34
Averages    22-292:32-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%758.3%18.3%
Wins325.0%250.0%114.3%0-
Losses975.0%250.0%685.7%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Argentina

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC New Zealand v Argentina  New Plymouth19:35        
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC Australia v ArgentinaTBA20:00        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0159 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.