Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Argentina v Ireland19-283:30-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Argentina v Italy31-153:09-0FlorenceA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Argentina v England8-211:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC Argentina v Australia20-372:50-8MendozaH
Sat, 30 Sep 2017RC Argentina v New Zealand10-361:50-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC Argentina v Australia20-452:60-6Bruce Stadium, CanberraA
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC Argentina v New Zealand22-391:60-6New PlymouthA
Sat, 26 Aug 2017RC Argentina v South Africa23-412:50-8SaltaH
Sat, 19 Aug 2017RC1 Argentina v South Africa15-372:40-6N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST Argentina v Georgia45-295:45-0JujuyH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 Argentina v England25-353:40-8Sante FeH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 Argentina v England34-384:41-8San JuanH
Totals    272-40129:4815-70© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -129-19-55
Averages    23-332:41-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins216.7%116.7%116.7%0-
Losses1083.3%583.3%583.3%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0168 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.