Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v United States47-177:36-0Kumagaya Stadium, SaitamaN
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v England10-391:60-7Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v Tonga28-124:26-0Hanazono Stadium, OsakaN
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v France21-232:21-7Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Sat, 17 Aug 2019RC Argentina v South Africa18-242:21-6Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 10 Aug 2019RC Argentina v South Africa13-461:50-8SaltaH
Sat, 27 Jul 2019RC Argentina v Australia10-161:11-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 20 Jul 2019RC Argentina v New Zealand16-201:21-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Argentina v Scotland9-140:11-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Argentina v France13-281:30-6LilleA
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Argentina v Ireland17-281:40-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC Argentina v Australia34-454:60-8SaltaH
Totals    236-31225:3717-68© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -76-12-51
Averages    20-262:31-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%541.7%433.3%
Wins216.7%0-0-250.0%
Losses1083.3%3100.0%5100.0%250.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0304 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.