Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Aug 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Aug 2019RC Argentina v South Africa18-242:21-6Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 10 Aug 2019RC Argentina v South Africa13-461:50-8SaltaH
Sat, 27 Jul 2019RC Argentina v Australia10-161:11-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 20 Jul 2019RC Argentina v New Zealand16-201:21-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Argentina v Scotland9-140:11-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Argentina v France13-281:30-6LilleA
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Argentina v Ireland17-281:40-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC Argentina v Australia34-454:60-8SaltaH
Sat, 29 Sep 2018RC Argentina v New Zealand17-352:50-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC Argentina v Australia23-192:310-1Robina Stadium, Gold CoastA
Sat, 08 Sep 2018RC Argentina v New Zealand24-463:60-6Trafalgar Park, NelsonA
Sat, 25 Aug 2018RC Argentina v South Africa32-194:38-0MendozaH
Totals    226-34022:4122-69© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -114-19-47
Averages    19-282:32-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins216.7%120.0%114.3%0-
Losses1083.3%480.0%685.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Argentina

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v France  Ajinimoto Stadium16:00        
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v TongaHanazono Stadium13:30        
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v EnglandAjinimoto Stadium17:00        
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v United StatesKumagaya Stadium13:30        

4 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0300 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.