Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FIJ -vs- ALL (12 matches to Oct 2018)

Fiji: Flying Fijians

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Fiji v Tonga19-273:30-7National Stadium, SuvaH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Fiji v Canada57-179:27-0De L'Egassiairal, NarbonneN
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Fiji v Ireland20-232:31-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Fiji v Italy10-191:10-5CataniaA
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Fiji v Scotland27-222:37-1National Stadium, SuvaH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Fiji v Italy22-193:17-1National Stadium, SuvaH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Fiji v Australia14-372:50-5AAMI Park, MelbourneA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Fiji v England15-583:90-5Twickenham, LondonA
Tue, 06 Oct 2015WCPool AFiji v Uruguay47-157:27-0Stadiummk, Milton KeynesN
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool AFiji v Wales13-231:20-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Wed, 23 Sep 2015WCPool AFiji v Australia13-281:30-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Fri, 18 Sep 2015WCPool AFiji v England11-351:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Totals    268-32335:3829-45© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -55-3-16
Averages    22-273:32-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%650.0%325.0%
Wins433.3%266.7%0-266.7%
Losses866.7%133.3%6100.0%133.3%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Fiji

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Scotland v Fiji  Murrayfield14:30        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI France v FijiStade de France        
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v FijiSapporo Dome13:30        
Wed, 25 Sep 2019WCPool DFiji v UruguayKamaishi Recovery Stadium14:00        
Thu, 03 Oct 2019WCPool DFiji v GeorgiaHanazono Stadium14:00        
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool DWales v FijiOita Stadium19:00        

6 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0258 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.