Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FIJ -vs- ALL (12 matches to Oct 2019)

Fiji: Flying Fijians

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool DFiji v Wales17-293:40-6Oita StadiumN
Thu, 03 Oct 2019WCPool DFiji v Georgia45-107:17-0Hanazono Stadium, OsakaN
Wed, 25 Sep 2019WCPool DFiji v Uruguay27-305:31-6Kamaishi Recovery StadiumN
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool DFiji v Australia21-392:60-6Sapporo DomeN
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Fiji v France21-142:211-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Fiji v Scotland17-542:80-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Fiji v Tonga19-273:30-7National Stadium, SuvaH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Fiji v Canada57-179:27-0De L'Egassiairal, NarbonneN
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Fiji v Ireland20-232:31-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Fiji v Italy10-191:10-5CataniaA
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Fiji v Scotland27-222:37-1National Stadium, SuvaH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Fiji v Italy22-193:17-1National Stadium, SuvaH
Totals    303-30341:3741-43© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    04-2
Averages    25-253:33-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%433.3%541.7%
Wins541.7%266.7%125.0%240.0%
Losses758.3%133.3%375.0%360.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0252 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.