Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FIJ -vs- ALL (12 matches to Oct 2017)

Fiji: Flying Fijians

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Fiji v Scotland27-222:37-1National Stadium, SuvaH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Fiji v Italy22-193:17-1National Stadium, SuvaH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Fiji v Australia14-372:50-5AAMI Park, MelbourneA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Fiji v England15-583:90-5Twickenham, LondonA
Tue, 06 Oct 2015WCPool AFiji v Uruguay47-157:27-0Stadiummk, Milton KeynesN
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool AFiji v Wales13-231:20-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Wed, 23 Sep 2015WCPool AFiji v Australia13-281:30-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Fri, 18 Sep 2015WCPool AFiji v England11-351:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Fri, 21 Nov 2014AI Fiji v United States20-143:26-1VannesN
Sat, 15 Nov 2014AI Fiji v Wales13-171:31-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI Fiji v France15-402:50-5MarseilleA
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST Fiji v Italy25-143:27-0National Stadium, SuvaH
Totals    235-32229:4135-39© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -87-12-4
Averages    20-272:33-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%650.0%325.0%
Wins541.7%3100.0%0-266.7%
Losses758.3%0-6100.0%133.3%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0155 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.