Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAM -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2017)

Samoa: Manu Samoa

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Samoa v England14-482:70-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Samoa v Romania13-171:21-5BucharestA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Samoa v Scotland38-445:61-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Samoa v Wales17-192:21-7ApiaH
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Samoa v New Zealand0-780:120-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI Samoa v France8-521:60-5Stade ToulouseA
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool BSamoa v Scotland33-364:31-6St James Park, NewcastleN
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool BSamoa v Japan5-261:10-7Stadiummk, Milton KeynesN
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool BSamoa v South Africa6-460:60-6Villa Park, BirminghamN
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool BSamoa v United States25-162:26-0Brighton Community StadiumN
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 Samoa v New Zealand16-251:10-7ApiaH
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Samoa v England9-280:30-5Twickenham, LondonA
Totals    184-43519:5110-63© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -251-32-53
Averages    15-362:41-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%216.7%650.0%433.3%
Wins18.3%0-0-125.0%
Losses1191.7%2100.0%6100.0%375.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0189 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.