Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAM -vs- ALL (12 matches to Oct 2019)

Samoa: Manu Samoa

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool ASamoa v Ireland5-471:70-6Fukuoka Hakatanomori StadiumN
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool ASamoa v Japan19-381:40-6Toyota Stadium, AichiA
Mon, 30 Sep 2019WCPool ASamoa v Scotland0-340:40-6Kobe Misaki StadiumN
Tue, 24 Sep 2019WCPool ASamoa v Russia34-96:07-0Kumagaya Stadium, SaitamaN
Sat, 07 Sep 2019WU Samoa v Australia15-342:60-5Parramatta Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Samoa v England14-482:70-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Samoa v Romania13-171:21-5BucharestA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Samoa v Scotland38-445:61-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Samoa v Wales17-192:21-7ApiaH
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Samoa v New Zealand0-780:120-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI Samoa v France8-521:60-5Stade ToulouseA
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool BSamoa v Scotland33-364:31-6St James Park, NewcastleN
Totals    196-45625:5911-61© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -260-34-50
Averages    16-382:51-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%18.3%758.3%433.3%
Wins18.3%0-0-125.0%
Losses1191.7%1100.0%7100.0%375.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0316 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.