Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

All Blacks RWC-holding Record against top sides
NZL -vs- Tier 1 (25/07/1987 to 27/10/1991)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Jul 1987BCn New Zealand v Australia30-164:15-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sun, 03 Jul 1988BCn New Zealand v Australia32-75:15-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sat, 16 Jul 1988BCn New Zealand v Australia19-193:22-2Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 30 Jul 1988BCn New Zealand v Australia30-93:14-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sat, 17 Jun 1989ST New Zealand v France25-173:34-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 01 Jul 1989ST New Zealand v France34-204:25-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 05 Aug 1989BCn New Zealand v Australia24-122:14-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 21 Jul 1990BCn New Zealand v Australia21-64:05-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 04 Aug 1990BCn New Zealand v Australia27-173:24-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 18 Aug 1990BCn New Zealand v Australia9-210:10-4Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 03 Nov 1990AI New Zealand v France24-32:04-0NantesA
Sat, 10 Nov 1990AI New Zealand v France30-122:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 10 Aug 1991BCn New Zealand v Australia12-211:20-4Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 24 Aug 1991BCn New Zealand v Australia6-30:04-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Thu, 03 Oct 1991WCPool ANew Zealand v England18-121:04-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 27 Oct 1991WCSemi New Zealand v Australia6-160:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinN
Totals    347-21137:1854-16© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1361938
Averages    22-132:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played16100.0%743.8%850.0%16.2%
Wins1275.0%685.7%675.0%0-
Losses318.8%114.3%112.5%1100.0%
Draws16.2%0-112.5%0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1991)

BledisloeWorld Cup
Held since 1987Lost in 1991




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0091 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.