Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NH -vs- ALL (1910) [Five Nations Tournament]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 01 Jan 19105N Wales v France49-1410:22-0SwanseaH
Sun, 15 Jan 19105N England v Wales11-62:22-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 22 Jan 19105N Scotland v France27-07:02-0InverleithH
Sat, 05 Feb 19105N Wales v Scotland14-04:02-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Feb 19105N England v Ireland0-00:01-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 26 Feb 19105N Ireland v Scotland0-140:40-2Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Thu, 03 Mar 19105N France v England3-111:30-2Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 12 Mar 19105N Ireland v Wales3-191:50-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Mar 19105N,CA Scotland v England5-141:40-2InverleithH
Mon, 28 Mar 19105N France v Ireland3-81:20-2Parc des Princes, ParisH
Totals    115-8627:229-11© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    295-2
Averages    12-93:21-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%10100.0%0-0-
Wins440.0%440.0%0-0-
Losses550.0%550.0%0-0-
Draws110.0%110.0%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0067 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.