Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NH -vs- ALL (1947) [Five Nations Tournament]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Thu, 01 Jan 19475N France v Scotland8-32:02-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 18 Jan 19475N Wales v England6-92:10-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 25 Jan 19475N Ireland v France8-121:40-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Feb 19475N Scotland v Wales8-221:50-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 08 Feb 19475N Ireland v England22-05:02-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 22 Feb 19475N Scotland v Ireland0-30:10-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Mar 19475N,CA England v Scotland24-54:12-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 22 Mar 19475N France v Wales0-30:00-2Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 29 Mar 19475N Wales v Ireland6-01:02-0SwanseaH
Sat, 19 Apr 19475N England v France6-32:02-0Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    88-6018:1210-10© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    2860
Averages    9-62:11-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%10100.0%0-0-
Wins550.0%550.0%0-0-
Losses550.0%550.0%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0085 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.