Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Poms RWC-holding Record
ENG -vs- ALL (2004 to 2006)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 15 Feb 20046N1 ENG v ITA50-97:05-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 21 Feb 20046N,CA2 ENG v SCO35-134:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 06 Mar 20046N3 ENG v IRE13-191:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 20 Mar 20046N4 ENG v WAL31-212:34-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Mar 20046N5 ENG v FRA21-242:21-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 12 Jun 2004ST1 ENG v NZL3-360:30-4Carisbrook, DunedinA
Sat, 19 Jun 2004ST2 ENG v NZL12-360:50-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 26 Jun 2004ST,CCe ENG v AUS15-512:60-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 13 Nov 2004AI ENG v CAN70-012:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 20 Nov 2004AI ENG v SAF32-162:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Nov 2004AI,CCa ENG v AUS19-213:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 05 Feb 20056N1 ENG v WAL9-110:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 13 Feb 20056N2 ENG v FRA17-182:01-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 27 Feb 20056N3 ENG v IRE13-191:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 12 Mar 20056N4 ENG v ITA39-76:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Mar 20056N,CA5 ENG v SCO43-227:35-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Nov 2005AI,CCe ENG v AUS26-162:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Nov 2005AI,GS3 ENG v NZL19-231:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI ENG v SAM40-35:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Feb 20066N1 ENG v WAL47-136:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Feb 20066N2 ENG v ITA31-164:15-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 25 Feb 20066N,CA3 ENG v SCO12-180:01-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 12 Mar 20066N4 ENG v FRA6-310:30-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 18 Mar 20066N5 ENG v IRE24-282:31-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 11 Jun 2006ST,CCe ENG v AUS3-340:30-4Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 17 Jun 2006ST,CCa ENG v AUS18-432:60-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sun, 05 Nov 2006AI ENG v NZL20-413:40-5Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Nov 2006AI ENG v ARG18-252:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Nov 2006AI1 ENG v SAF23-212:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Nov 2006AI2 ENG v SAF14-251:10-4Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    723-66081:5866-77© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    6323-11
Averages    24-223:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played30100.0%1756.7%1343.3%0-
Wins1240.0%952.9%323.1%0-
Losses1860.0%847.1%1076.9%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2006)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld Cup
Lost in 2006Lost in 2004Lost in 2006 Held since 2003




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0115 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.