Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Nick Mallett
ITA -vs- ALL (01/01/2008 to 01/11/2011)

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Feb 20086N1 ITA v IRE11-161:11-4Croke Park, DublinA
Sun, 10 Feb 20086N2 ITA v ENG19-231:21-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 23 Feb 20086N3 ITA v WAL8-471:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 09 Mar 20086N4 ITA v FRA13-251:30-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 15 Mar 20086N5 ITA v SCO23-202:24-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 21 Jun 2008ST ITA v SAF0-260:40-5Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 28 Jun 2008ST ITA v ARG13-121:04-1CordobaA
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI ITA v AUS20-301:20-4PaduaH
Sat, 15 Nov 2008AI ITA v ARG14-221:10-4TorinoH
Sat, 22 Nov 2008AI ITA v PAC17-252:30-4Reggio EmiliaH
Sat, 07 Feb 20096N1 ITA v ENG11-361:50-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 15 Feb 20096N2 ITA v IRE9-380:50-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 28 Feb 20096N3 ITA v SCO6-260:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 14 Mar 20096N4 ITA v WAL15-200:21-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 21 Mar 20096N5 ITA v FRA8-501:70-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 13 Jun 2009ST1 ITA v AUS8-311:50-5Bruce Stadium, CanberraA
Sat, 20 Jun 2009ST2 ITA v AUS12-340:50-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sat, 27 Jun 2009ST ITA v NZL6-270:30-4Jade Stadium, ChristchurchA
Sat, 14 Nov 2009AI ITA v NZL6-200:10-4MilanH
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI ITA v SAF10-321:40-5Stadio Friuli, UdineH
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI ITA v SAM24-62:04-0Ascoli PicenoH
Sat, 06 Feb 20106N1 ITA v IRE11-291:20-4Croke Park, DublinA
Sun, 14 Feb 20106N2 ITA v ENG12-170:11-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 27 Feb 20106N3 ITA v SCO16-121:04-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sun, 14 Mar 20106N4 ITA v FRA20-462:60-5Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 ITA v WAL10-331:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST1 ITA v SAF13-291:30-4WitbankA
Sat, 26 Jun 2010ST2 ITA v SAF11-551:70-5East_LondonA
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI ITA v ARG16-221:11-4VeronaH
Sat, 20 Nov 2010AI ITA v AUS14-321:20-4FlorenceH
Sat, 27 Nov 2010AI ITA v FIJ24-160:14-0ModenaH
Sat, 05 Feb 20116N1 ITA v IRE11-131:11-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 12 Feb 20116N2 ITA v ENG13-591:80-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 26 Feb 20116N3 ITA v WAL16-242:20-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 12 Mar 20116N4 ITA v FRA22-211:24-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 19 Mar 20116N5 ITA v SCO8-211:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 13 Aug 2011WU ITA v JAP31-244:35-1CesenaH
Sat, 20 Aug 2011WU ITA v SCO12-232:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 11 Sep 2011WCPool CITA v AUS6-320:40-5AlbanyN
Tue, 20 Sep 2011WCPool CITA v RUS53-179:35-0Trafalgar Park, NelsonN
Tue, 27 Sep 2011WCPool CITA v USA27-104:15-0Trafalgar Park, NelsonN
Sun, 02 Oct 2011WCPool CITA v IRE6-360:30-4Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Totals    605-113751:11945-149© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -532-68-104
Averages    14-271:31-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played42100.0%2047.6%1842.9%49.5%
Wins921.4%630.0%15.6%250.0%
Losses3378.6%1470.0%1794.4%250.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

top

The calls to MySQL took 0.0116 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.