Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Andy Robinson
SCO -vs- ALL (01/11/2009 to 30/11/2012)

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 14 Nov 2009AI SCO v FIJ23-102:14-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI,HC SCO v AUS9-80:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI SCO v ARG6-90:01-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 07 Feb 20106N1 SCO v FRA9-180:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 13 Feb 20106N2 SCO v WAL24-312:31-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 27 Feb 20106N3 SCO v ITA12-160:11-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 13 Mar 20106N,CA4 SCO v ENG15-150:02-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 SCO v IRE23-201:24-1Croke Park, DublinA
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST1 SCO v ARG24-160:24-0TucumanA
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST2 SCO v ARG13-91:04-1Mar del PlataA
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI,GS2 SCO v NZL3-490:70-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Nov 2010AI SCO v SAF21-170:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Nov 2010AI SCO v SAM19-161:14-1AberdeenH
Sat, 05 Feb 20116N1 SCO v FRA21-343:40-5Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 12 Feb 20116N2 SCO v WAL6-240:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 27 Feb 20116N3 SCO v IRE18-210:31-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 13 Mar 20116N,CA4 SCO v ENG16-221:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Mar 20116N5 SCO v ITA21-82:14-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 06 Aug 2011WU SCO v IRE10-61:04-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Aug 2011WU SCO v ITA23-122:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 10 Sep 2011WCPool BSCO v ROM34-244:25-0InvercargillN
Wed, 14 Sep 2011WCPool BSCO v GEO15-60:04-0Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool BSCO v ARG12-130:11-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 01 Oct 2011WCPool BSCO v ENG12-160:11-4Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 04 Feb 20126N,CA1 SCO v ENG6-130:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 12 Feb 20126N2 SCO v WAL13-271:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 26 Feb 20126N3 SCO v FRA17-232:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 10 Mar 20126N4 SCO v IRE14-321:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 SCO v ITA6-130:11-4Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Tue, 05 Jun 2012ST,HC SCO v AUS9-60:04-1NewcastleA
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST SCO v FIJ37-254:35-0Lautoka, FijiA
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST SCO v SAM17-162:14-1ApiaA
Sun, 11 Nov 2012AI SCO v NZL22-513:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 17 Nov 2012AI SCO v SAF10-211:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Nov 2012AI SCO v TON15-210:21-4AberdeenH
Totals    555-66834:6376-90© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -113-29-14
Averages    16-191:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played35100.0%1851.4%1337.1%411.4%
Wins1542.9%738.9%646.2%250.0%
Losses1954.3%1055.6%753.8%250.0%
Draws12.9%15.6%0-0-

top

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2012)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Lost in 2009 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0167 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.