Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Conor OShea
ITA -vs- ALL (01/06/2016 to 31/12/2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Jun 2016ST Italy v Argentina24-302:21-4Sante FeA
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST Italy v United States24-202:24-1San JoseA
Sun, 26 Jun 2016ST Italy v Canada20-181:04-1BMO Field, TorontoA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI Italy v New Zealand10-681:100-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Italy v South Africa20-182:24-1FlorenceH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Italy v Tonga17-192:11-4PaduaH
Sun, 05 Feb 20176N1 Italy v Wales7-331:30-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 Italy v Ireland10-631:90-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 26 Feb 20176N3 Italy v England15-362:50-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 Italy v France18-402:40-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 Italy v Scotland0-290:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Italy v Scotland13-342:50-5National Stadium, KallangN
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Italy v Fiji19-221:31-4National Stadium, SuvaA
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST Italy v Australia27-403:60-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Italy v Fiji19-101:14-0CataniaH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Italy v Argentina15-310:30-4FlorenceH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Italy v South Africa6-350:60-5PaduaH
Sun, 04 Feb 20186N1 Italy v England15-462:70-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Italy v Ireland19-563:80-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 Italy v France17-341:30-4MarseilleA
Sun, 11 Mar 20186N4 Italy v Wales14-382:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Italy v Scotland27-293:41-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 Italy v Japan17-342:40-5Oita StadiumA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 Italy v Japan25-223:34-1Kobe Misaki StadiumA
Totals    398-80539:10024-93© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -407-61-69
Averages    17-342:41-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played24100.0%1145.8%1250.0%14.2%
Wins520.8%218.2%325.0%0-
Losses1979.2%981.8%975.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Italy

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Italy v New Zealand  TBA        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0125 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.