Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (2017) [Six Nations Tournament]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 France v England16-191:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 France v Scotland22-161:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 France v Ireland9-190:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 France v Italy40-184:25-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 France v Wales20-182:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Totals    107-908:614-10© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1724
Averages    21-182:13-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played5100.0%240.0%360.0%0-
Wins360.0%2100.0%133.3%0-
Losses240.0%0-266.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for France

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 France v Ireland  Stade de France17:30        
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 Scotland v FranceMurrayfield15:00        
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 France v ItalyMarseille21:00        
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 France v EnglandStade de France17:30        
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Wales v FranceMillennium Stadium17:00        
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 New Zealand v FranceEden Park19:35        
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        

8 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0063 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.