Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- British Isles (2018) [Six Nations Tournament]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N3 Ireland v Wales37-275:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 Ireland v Scotland28-84:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Ireland v England24-153:34-0Twickenham, LondonA
Totals    89-5012:714-0© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    39514
Averages    30-174:25-0

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played3100.0%266.7%133.3%0-
Wins3100.0%2100.0%1100.0%0-
Losses0-0-0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for Ireland

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Ireland v Italy  Chicago15:00        
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Ireland v ArgentinaLansdowne Rd18:00        
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Ireland v New ZealandLansdowne Rd19:00        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Ireland v United StatesLansdowne Rd18:00        
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 Ireland v EnglandLansdowne Rd16:30        
Sat, 09 Feb 20196N2 Scotland v IrelandMurrayfield14:00        
Sun, 24 Feb 20196N3 Italy v IrelandStadio Flaminio16:00        
Sun, 10 Mar 20196N4 Ireland v FranceLansdowne Rd15:00        
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Wales v IrelandMillennium Stadium14:30        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool AIreland v ScotlandYokohama International Stadium16:30        
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool AJapan v IrelandShizuoka Stadium ECOPA16:00        
Thu, 03 Oct 2019WCPool AIreland v RussiaKobe Misaki Stadium19:10        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool AIreland v SamoaFukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium19:35        

13 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0139 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.