Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Rassie Erasmus
SAF -vs- ALL (01/02/2018 to 31/12/2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Jun 2018ST South Africa v Wales20-222:31-4Washington DCN
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 South Africa v England42-395:55-2Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 South Africa v England23-122:24-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST3 South Africa v England10-251:10-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 18 Aug 2018RC South Africa v Argentina34-216:35-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 25 Aug 2018RC South Africa v Argentina19-323:40-4MendozaA
Sat, 08 Sep 2018RC,MPa South Africa v Australia18-232:21-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand36-345:64-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 29 Sep 2018RC,MPa South Africa v Australia23-122:24-0N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand30-323:41-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Totals    255-25231:3225-23© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    3-12
Averages    26-253:32-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%660.0%330.0%110.0%
Wins550.0%466.7%133.3%0-
Losses550.0%233.3%266.7%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for South Africa

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI England v South Africa  Twickenham        
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI France v South AfricaStade de France        
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Scotland v South AfricaMurrayfield        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Wales v South AfricaMillennium Stadium17:30        
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool BNew Zealand v South AfricaYokohama International Stadium19:00        
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v NamibiaToyota Stadium18:00        
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v ItalyShizuoka Stadium ECOPA19:00        

7 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0062 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.