Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Rassie Erasmus
SAF -vs- ALL (01/02/2018 to 31/12/2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Jun 2018ST SAF v WAL20-222:31-4Washington DCN
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 SAF v ENG42-395:55-2Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 SAF v ENG23-122:24-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST3 SAF v ENG10-251:10-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 18 Aug 2018RC SAF v ARG34-216:35-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 25 Aug 2018RC SAF v ARG19-323:40-4MendozaA
Sat, 08 Sep 2018RC,MPa SAF v AUS18-232:21-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC,FCn SAF v NZL36-345:64-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 29 Sep 2018RC,MPa SAF v AUS23-122:24-0N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC,FCn SAF v NZL30-323:41-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI SAF v ENG11-121:01-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI SAF v FRA29-262:24-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI SAF v SCO26-202:24-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI SAF v WAL11-201:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 20 Jul 2019RC,MPs SAF v AUS35-175:25-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 27 Jul 2019RC,FCn SAF v NZL16-161:12-2Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 10 Aug 2019RC SAF v ARG46-135:15-0SaltaA
Sat, 17 Aug 2019RC SAF v ARG24-182:24-1Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Fri, 06 Sep 2019WU SAF v JAP41-76:15-0Kumagaya Stadium, SaitamaA
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool BSAF v NZL13-231:20-4Yokohama International StadiumN
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool BSAF v NAM57-39:05-0Toyota Stadium, AichiN
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BSAF v ITA49-37:05-0Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAN
Tue, 08 Oct 2019WCPool BSAF v CAN66-710:15-0Kobe Misaki StadiumN
Sun, 20 Oct 2019WCQuart SAF v JAP26-33:04-0Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoA
Sun, 27 Oct 2019WCSemi SAF v WAL19-161:14-1Yokohama International StadiumN
Sat, 02 Nov 2019WCFinal SAF v ENG32-122:04-0Yokohama International StadiumN
Totals    756-46889:4982-41© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    2884041
Averages    29-183:23-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played26100.0%830.8%1142.3%726.9%
Wins1765.4%675.0%654.5%571.4%
Losses830.8%225.0%436.4%228.6%
Draws13.8%0-19.1%0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World CupChampionshipMandela PlFreedom Cup
Held since 2019 Held since 2019 Held since 2019Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0110 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.