Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Mario Ledesma
ARG -vs- ALL (01/08/2018 to 31/12/2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Aug 2018RC Argentina v South Africa21-343:60-5Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 25 Aug 2018RC Argentina v South Africa32-194:34-0MendozaH
Sat, 08 Sep 2018RC Argentina v New Zealand24-463:60-5Trafalgar Park, NelsonA
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC Argentina v Australia23-192:34-1Robina Stadium, Gold CoastA
Sat, 29 Sep 2018RC Argentina v New Zealand17-352:50-5Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC Argentina v Australia34-454:60-4SaltaH
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Argentina v Ireland17-281:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Argentina v France13-281:30-4LilleA
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Argentina v Scotland9-140:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    190-26820:379-33© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -78-17-24
Averages    21-302:41-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played9100.0%333.3%666.7%0-
Wins222.2%133.3%116.7%0-
Losses777.8%266.7%583.3%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Argentina

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 20 Jul 2019RC Argentina v New Zealand  Velez Sarsfield        
Sat, 27 Jul 2019RC,MP Australia v ArgentinaSuncorp Stadium        
Sat, 10 Aug 2019RC Argentina v South AfricaSalta        
Sat, 17 Aug 2019RC South Africa v ArgentinaLoftus Versfeld        
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v FranceAjinimoto Stadium16:00        
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v TongaHanazono Stadium13:30        
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v EnglandAjinimoto Stadium17:00        
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v United StatesKumagaya Stadium13:30        

8 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0107 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.