Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- AUS (12 matches to Jun 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC,MPa South Africa v Australia18-100:17-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa South Africa v Australia17-232:21-7Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 18 Jul 2015RC,MPA South Africa v Australia20-242:31-7Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 27 Sep 2014RC,MPs South Africa v Australia28-104:18-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 06 Sep 2014RC,MPs South Africa v Australia23-241:21-7Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC,MPs South Africa v Australia28-83:18-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC,MPa South Africa v Australia38-124:010-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 29 Sep 2012RC,MPa South Africa v Australia31-85:18-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 08 Sep 2012RC,MPa South Africa v Australia19-261:21-7Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sun, 09 Oct 2011WCQuart South Africa v Australia9-110:11-8Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 13 Aug 20113N,MPa South Africa v Australia9-140:11-9Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 23 Jul 20113N,MPa South Africa v Australia20-392:50-8Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Totals    260-20924:2047-53
Differences    514-6
Averages    22-172:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins541.7%480.0%116.7%0-
Losses758.3%120.0%583.3%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 2017)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (SAF -vs- AUS)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC,MP Australia v South Africa  Subiaco Oval18:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0413 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.