Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

USA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Nov 2019)

United States: The Eagles

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool CUnited States v Tonga31-194:36-0Hanazono Stadium, OsakaN
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool CUnited States v Argentina17-473:70-6Kumagaya Stadium, SaitamaN
Wed, 02 Oct 2019WCPool CUnited States v France9-330:50-6Fukuoka Hakatanomori StadiumN
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool CUnited States v England7-451:70-6Kobe Misaki StadiumN
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI United States v Ireland14-572:80-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST United States v Scotland30-293:47-1HoustonH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI United States v Georgia20-213:31-5TbilisiA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 United States v Georgia17-212:21-7Kennesaw, GeorgiaH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 United States v Ireland19-553:90-7Harrison, New JerseyH
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST United States v Italy20-242:21-7San JoseH
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool BUnited States v Japan18-282:30-6Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool BUnited States v South Africa0-640:100-6Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Totals    202-44325:6316-62© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -241-38-46
Averages    17-372:51-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%216.7%650.0%
Wins216.7%125.0%0-116.7%
Losses1083.3%375.0%2100.0%583.3%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0283 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.