Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- ALL (2019) [Six Nations Tournament]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 England v Ireland32-204:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 10 Feb 20196N2 England v France44-86:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 England v Wales13-211:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 England v Italy57-148:25-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N,CA5 England v Scotland38-385:61-1Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    184-10124:1316-5© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    831111
Averages    37-205:33-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played5100.0%360.0%240.0%0-
Wins360.0%266.7%150.0%0-
Losses120.0%0-150.0%0-
Draws120.0%133.3%0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Lost in 2018Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for England

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU Wales v England  Millennium Stadium14:00        
Sat, 24 Aug 2019WU England v IrelandTwickenham15:00        
Fri, 06 Sep 2019WU England v ItalySt James Park19:35        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v TongaSapporo Dome19:00        
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v United StatesKobe Misaki Stadium19:35        
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v EnglandAjinimoto Stadium17:00        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v EnglandYokohama International Stadium17:00        

7 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0093 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.