Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- WAL (12 matches to Nov 2019)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 29 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v Wales25-293:21-9Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Australia v Wales6-90:01-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Australia v Wales29-214:28-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI Australia v Wales32-85:18-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool AAustralia v Wales15-60:07-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI Australia v Wales33-283:48-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 30 Nov 2013AI Australia v Wales30-263:28-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 01 Dec 2012AI Australia v Wales14-121:08-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST3 Australia v Wales20-191:16-1Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST2 Australia v Wales25-231:26-1Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 09 Jun 2012ST1 Australia v Wales27-193:16-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 03 Dec 2011AI Australia v Wales24-183:28-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Totals    280-21827:1775-23
Differences    621052
Averages    23-182:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%758.3%216.7%
Wins1083.3%3100.0%685.7%150.0%
Losses216.7%0-114.3%150.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Nov 2019)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017Lost in 2019Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0215 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.