Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- AUS (12 matches to Oct 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI,CCe England v Australia30-64:08-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 03 Dec 2016AI,CCe England v Australia37-214:28-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST,CC3 England v Australia44-404:59-1Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST,CC2 England v Australia23-72:110-0AAMI Park, MelbourneA
Sat, 11 Jun 2016ST,CC1 England v Australia39-283:49-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool AEngland v Australia13-331:30-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 29 Nov 2014AI,CCe England v Australia26-172:27-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 02 Nov 2013AI,CCe England v Australia20-132:17-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 17 Nov 2012AI,CC England v Australia14-201:11-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI,CCe England v Australia35-182:28-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST,CCa England v Australia21-202:29-1Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST,CCa England v Australia17-272:30-7Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Totals    319-25029:2676-29
Differences    69347
Averages    27-212:26-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%541.7%0-
Wins975.0%571.4%480.0%0-
Losses325.0%228.6%120.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Oct 2018)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Lost in 2018Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (ENG -vs- AUS)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI England v Australia  Twickenham        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0201 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.