Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- NZL (12 matches to Dec 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI,HSn England v New Zealand15-162:11-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI,HSn England v New Zealand21-242:31-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST,HSn England v New Zealand13-361:50-8Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST,HSn England v New Zealand27-283:31-7Otago Stadium, DunedinA
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST,HSn England v New Zealand15-200:11-7Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI,HSn England v New Zealand22-301:30-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 01 Dec 2012AI,HSe England v New Zealand38-213:38-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 06 Nov 2010AI,HS,GS1 England v New Zealand16-261:20-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI,HS England v New Zealand6-190:10-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 29 Nov 2008AI,HS,GS4 England v New Zealand6-320:30-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Jun 2008ST2 England v New Zealand12-442:50-8Jade Stadium, ChristchurchA
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST1 England v New Zealand20-372:40-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Totals    211-33317:3412-93
Differences    -122-17-81
Averages    18-281:31-8

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%541.7%0-
Wins18.3%114.3%0-0-
Losses1191.7%685.7%5100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Lost in 2018Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0240 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.