Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ITA (12 matches to Dec 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 France v Italy40-184:28-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 06 Feb 20166N1 France v Italy23-213:26-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool DFrance v Italy32-102:17-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sun, 15 Mar 20156N4 France v Italy29-02:08-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sun, 09 Feb 20146N2 France v Italy30-103:16-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 03 Feb 20136N1 France v Italy18-232:21-8Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 04 Feb 20126N1 France v Italy30-124:06-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 12 Mar 20116N4 France v Italy21-222:11-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sun, 14 Mar 20106N4 France v Italy46-206:26-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 21 Mar 20096N5 France v Italy50-87:18-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sun, 09 Mar 20086N4 France v Italy25-133:16-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 03 Feb 20076N1 France v Italy39-35:08-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Totals    383-16043:1371-17
Differences    2233054
Averages    32-134:16-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins1083.3%5100.0%466.7%1100.0%
Losses216.7%0-233.3%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (FRA -vs- ITA)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 France v Italy  Marseille21:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0204 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.