Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- SAF (12 matches to Aug 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI France v South Africa17-182:21-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST3 France v South Africa12-350:40-8Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 France v South Africa15-372:40-8Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 France v South Africa14-372:40-8Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI France v South Africa10-191:10-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST France v South Africa17-422:50-8Newlands, Cape TownA
Fri, 13 Nov 2009AI France v South Africa20-131:17-1Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 24 Jun 2006ST France v South Africa36-264:19-0Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI France v South Africa26-203:27-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 25 Jun 2005ST2 France v South Africa13-271:30-8Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 18 Jun 2005ST1 France v South Africa30-304:33-3Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 09 Nov 2002AI France v South Africa30-102:18-0MarseilleH
Totals    240-31424:3135-63
Differences    -74-7-28
Averages    20-262:33-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins433.3%360.0%114.3%0-
Losses758.3%240.0%571.4%0-
Draws18.3%0-114.3%0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Aug 2018)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (FRA -vs- SAF)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI France v South Africa  Stade de France        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0266 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.