Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- WAL (12 matches to Oct 2019)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 01 Feb 20196N1 France v Wales19-242:31-10Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 France v Wales13-141:11-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 France v Wales20-182:06-1Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 26 Feb 20166N3 France v Wales10-191:10-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 28 Feb 20156N3 France v Wales13-201:11-10Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 21 Feb 20146N3 France v Wales6-270:20-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 09 Feb 20136N2 France v Wales6-160:10-10Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 France v Wales9-160:11-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 15 Oct 2011WCSemi France v Wales9-80:18-1Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 19 Mar 20116N5 France v Wales28-93:06-0Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 26 Feb 20106N3 France v Wales26-202:28-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Fri, 27 Feb 20096N3 France v Wales21-162:16-1Stade de France, ParisH
Totals    180-20714:1438-67
Differences    -270-29
Averages    15-171:13-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins541.7%350.0%120.0%1100.0%
Losses758.3%350.0%480.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Oct 2019)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (FRA -vs- WAL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 20 Oct 2019WCQuart Wales v France  Oita Stadium16:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0207 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.