Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ARG (12 matches to Aug 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Ireland v Argentina28-193:36-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart Ireland v Argentina20-432:40-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST2 Ireland v Argentina23-172:28-1TucumanA
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST1 Ireland v Argentina29-173:28-0ResistenciaA
Sat, 24 Nov 2012AI Ireland v Argentina46-247:27-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 28 Nov 2010AI Ireland v Argentina29-92:07-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 22 Nov 2008AI Ireland v Argentina17-31:07-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool DIreland v Argentina15-302:20-8Parc des Princes, ParisN
Sat, 02 Jun 2007ST,WU2 Ireland v Argentina0-160:10-7Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 26 May 2007ST,WU1 Ireland v Argentina20-222:11-6Sante FeA
Sat, 27 Nov 2004AI Ireland v Argentina21-190:16-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 26 Oct 2003WCPool AIreland v Argentina16-151:07-1AdelaideN
Totals    264-23425:1857-32
Differences    30725
Averages    22-202:25-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%433.3%325.0%
Wins866.7%5100.0%250.0%133.3%
Losses433.3%0-250.0%266.7%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Aug 2018)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (IRE -vs- ARG)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Ireland v Argentina  Lansdowne Rd18:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0227 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.