Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- AUS (12 matches to Oct 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST3 Ireland v Australia20-161:110-1Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 Ireland v Australia26-212:310-1Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 Ireland v Australia9-180:20-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Ireland v Australia27-243:38-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Ireland v Australia26-232:38-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI Ireland v Australia15-320:40-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 17 Sep 2011WCPool CIreland v Australia15-60:09-0Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 26 Jun 2010ST Ireland v Australia15-220:21-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sun, 15 Nov 2009AI Ireland v Australia20-202:23-3Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST Ireland v Australia12-182:21-6Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sun, 19 Nov 2006AI Ireland v Australia21-62:09-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 24 Jun 2006ST Ireland v Australia15-372:50-6Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Totals    221-24316:2759-39
Differences    -22-1120
Averages    18-201:25-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins650.0%360.0%233.3%1100.0%
Losses541.7%120.0%466.7%0-
Draws18.3%120.0%0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Oct 2018)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0257 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.