Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE home -vs- FRA

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 10 Mar 20196N4 IRE v FRA26-144:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 IRE v FRA19-91:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Feb 20156N2 IRE v FRA18-110:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Mar 20136N4 IRE v FRA13-131:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Aug 2011WU IRE v FRA22-262:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 13 Feb 20116N2 IRE v FRA22-253:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Feb 20096N1 IRE v FRA30-213:24-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sun, 11 Feb 20076N2 IRE v FRA17-201:21-4Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 12 Mar 20056N4 IRE v FRA19-261:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Mar 20036N3 IRE v FRA15-120:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 17 Feb 20016N2 IRE v FRA22-151:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 06 Feb 19995N IRE v FRA9-100:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 18 Jan 19975N IRE v FRA15-320:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Mar 19955N IRE v FRA7-251:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Feb 19935N IRE v FRA6-210:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Feb 19915N IRE v FRA13-211:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Jan 19895N IRE v FRA21-261:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Mar 19875N IRE v FRA13-192:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Mar 19855N IRE v FRA15-150:22-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Feb 19835N IRE v FRA22-162:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Feb 19815N IRE v FRA13-191:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Jan 19795N IRE v FRA9-90:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Mar 19775N IRE v FRA6-150:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Mar 19755N IRE v FRA25-63:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Apr 19735N IRE v FRA6-40:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 29 Apr 1972 IRE v FRA24-143:34-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 30 Jan 19715N IRE v FRA9-91:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 25 Jan 19695N IRE v FRA17-91:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Apr 19675N IRE v FRA6-111:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 23 Jan 19655N IRE v FRA3-31:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 26 Jan 19635N IRE v FRA5-241:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Apr 19615N IRE v FRA3-150:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 18 Apr 19595N IRE v FRA9-51:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 26 Jan 19575N IRE v FRA11-62:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 22 Jan 19555N IRE v FRA3-50:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 24 Jan 19535N IRE v FRA16-34:05-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sun, 27 Jan 19515N IRE v FRA9-82:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 29 Jan 19495N IRE v FRA9-160:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 25 Jan 19475N IRE v FRA8-121:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 25 Jan 19305N IRE v FRA0-50:11-4Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sun, 28 Jan 19285N IRE v FRA12-84:25-1Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sun, 23 Jan 19265N IRE v FRA11-02:04-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sun, 26 Jan 19245N IRE v FRA6-02:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Apr 19225N IRE v FRA8-31:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 03 Apr 19205N IRE v FRA7-151:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Mon, 24 Mar 19135N IRE v FRA24-06:05-0Mardyke, CorkH
Sat, 25 Mar 19115N IRE v FRA25-55:15-0Mardyke, CorkH
Sat, 20 Mar 1909 IRE v FRA19-84:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    647-61471:74116-110
Differences    33-36
Averages    13-131:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played48100.0%48100.0%0-0-
Wins2245.8%2245.8%0-0-
Losses2143.8%2143.8%0-0-
Draws510.4%510.4%0-0-

top

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2019Lost in 2019




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0338 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.