Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- NZL (12 matches to Dec 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Ireland v New Zealand16-91:08-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI2 Ireland v New Zealand9-210:30-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI1 Ireland v New Zealand40-295:49-0ChicagoN
Sun, 24 Nov 2013AI Ireland v New Zealand22-243:31-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST3 Ireland v New Zealand0-600:90-6Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST2 Ireland v New Zealand19-221:11-6Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 09 Jun 2012ST1 Ireland v New Zealand10-421:50-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 20 Nov 2010AI,GS3 Ireland v New Zealand18-382:40-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST Ireland v New Zealand28-664:90-6New PlymouthA
Sat, 15 Nov 2008AI,GS2 Ireland v New Zealand3-220:30-8Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST Ireland v New Zealand11-211:20-6Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 17 Jun 2006ST2 Ireland v New Zealand17-272:30-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Totals    193-38120:4619-69
Differences    -188-26-50
Averages    16-322:42-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins216.7%120.0%0-1100.0%
Losses1083.3%480.0%6100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0224 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.