Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- NZL (12 matches to Jun 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI2 Ireland v New Zealand9-210:30-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI1 Ireland v New Zealand40-295:49-0ChicagoN
Sun, 24 Nov 2013AI Ireland v New Zealand22-243:31-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST3 Ireland v New Zealand0-600:90-6Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST2 Ireland v New Zealand19-221:11-6Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 09 Jun 2012ST1 Ireland v New Zealand10-421:50-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 20 Nov 2010AI,GS3 Ireland v New Zealand18-382:40-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST Ireland v New Zealand28-664:90-6New PlymouthA
Sat, 15 Nov 2008AI,GS2 Ireland v New Zealand3-220:30-8Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST Ireland v New Zealand11-211:20-6Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 17 Jun 2006ST2 Ireland v New Zealand17-272:30-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 10 Jun 2006ST1 Ireland v New Zealand23-342:30-6Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Totals    200-40621:4911-74
Differences    -206-28-63
Averages    17-342:41-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%758.3%18.3%
Wins18.3%0-0-1100.0%
Losses1191.7%4100.0%7100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 2018)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (IRE -vs- NZL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Ireland v New Zealand  Lansdowne Rd        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0244 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.