Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- SCO (12 matches to May 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 Ireland v Scotland28-84:17-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 Ireland v Scotland22-273:31-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 Ireland v Scotland35-254:36-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Aug 2015WU Ireland v Scotland28-224:36-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 Ireland v Scotland40-104:19-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Mon, 03 Feb 20146N1 Ireland v Scotland28-63:07-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 24 Feb 20136N3 Ireland v Scotland8-121:01-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 10 Mar 20126N4 Ireland v Scotland32-144:17-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 06 Aug 2011WU Ireland v Scotland6-100:11-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 27 Feb 20116N3 Ireland v Scotland21-183:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 Ireland v Scotland20-232:11-8Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 14 Mar 20096N4 Ireland v Scotland22-151:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    290-19033:1462-29
Differences    1001933
Averages    24-163:15-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins866.7%583.3%350.0%0-
Losses433.3%116.7%350.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of May 2018)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0275 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.