Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE home -vs- WAL

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N3 IRE v WAL37-275:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 07 Feb 20166N1 IRE v WAL16-161:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU IRE v WAL10-161:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Feb 20146N2 IRE v WAL26-32:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 05 Feb 20126N1 IRE v WAL21-232:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Mar 20106N4 IRE v WAL27-123:04-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 08 Mar 20086N4 IRE v WAL12-160:11-4Croke Park, DublinH
Sun, 26 Feb 20066N3 IRE v WAL31-53:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 22 Feb 20046N2 IRE v WAL36-156:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Aug 2003WU IRE v WAL35-125:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 03 Feb 20026N1 IRE v WAL54-106:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Apr 20006N5 IRE v WAL19-231:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Mar 19985N IRE v WAL21-302:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Mar 19965N IRE v WAL30-174:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Feb 19945N IRE v WAL15-170:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 18 Jan 19925N IRE v WAL15-161:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 24 Mar 19905N IRE v WAL14-83:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Mar 19885N IRE v WAL9-121:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Feb 19865N IRE v WAL12-191:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Feb 19845N IRE v WAL9-180:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 23 Jan 19825N IRE v WAL20-123:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Mar 19805N IRE v WAL21-73:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Mar 19785N IRE v WAL16-201:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Feb 19765N IRE v WAL9-340:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Feb 19745N IRE v WAL9-90:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Mar 19705N IRE v WAL14-02:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Mar 19685N IRE v WAL9-61:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Mar 19665N IRE v WAL9-61:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Mar 19645N IRE v WAL6-150:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 17 Nov 19625N IRE v WAL3-30:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Mar 19605N IRE v WAL9-101:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Mar 19585N IRE v WAL6-91:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Mar 19565N IRE v WAL11-31:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Mar 19545N IRE v WAL9-121:01-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Mar 19525N IRE v WAL3-140:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Mar 19505N IRE v WAL3-60:21-4Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 13 Mar 19485N IRE v WAL6-32:14-1Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 11 Mar 19395N IRE v WAL0-70:10-4Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 03 Apr 19375N IRE v WAL5-31:04-1Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 09 Mar 19355N IRE v WAL9-31:04-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 11 Mar 19335N IRE v WAL10-51:14-1Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 14 Mar 19315N IRE v WAL3-151:30-4Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 09 Mar 19295N IRE v WAL5-51:12-2Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 12 Mar 19275N IRE v WAL19-94:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Mar 19255N IRE v WAL19-34:15-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 10 Mar 19235N IRE v WAL5-41:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Mar 19215N IRE v WAL0-60:10-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 14 Mar 19145N IRE v WAL3-111:30-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 09 Mar 19125N IRE v WAL12-52:14-0Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 12 Mar 19105N IRE v WAL3-191:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Mar 19085N IRE v WAL5-111:30-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 10 Mar 19065N IRE v WAL11-63:24-1Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 12 Mar 19045N IRE v WAL14-124:45-2Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 08 Mar 19025N IRE v WAL0-150:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 17 Mar 19005N IRE v WAL0-30:11-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 19 Mar 18985N IRE v WAL3-110:20-4Thomond Park, LimerickH
Sat, 14 Mar 18965N IRE v WAL8-42:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Mar 18945N IRE v WAL3-00:04-1Ballynafeigh, BelfastH
Sat, 05 Mar 18925N IRE v WAL9-03:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Mar 18905N IRE v WAL3-31:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 03 Mar 18885N IRE v WAL7-02:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 28 Jan 1882 IRE v WAL0-80:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    768-65298:91147-137
Differences    116710
Averages    12-112:12-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played62100.0%62100.0%0-0-
Wins2946.8%2946.8%0-0-
Losses2845.2%2845.2%0-0-
Draws58.1%58.1%0-0-

top

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0268 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.