Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- WAL (12 matches to Dec 2017)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 05 Feb 20176N1 Italy v Wales7-331:30-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 Italy v Wales14-672:90-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU Italy v Wales19-232:11-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 Italy v Wales20-612:80-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 01 Feb 20146N1 Italy v Wales15-232:20-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Feb 20136N3 Italy v Wales9-260:20-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 10 Mar 20126N4 Italy v Wales3-240:20-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 26 Feb 20116N3 Italy v Wales16-242:20-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 Italy v Wales10-331:30-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 14 Mar 20096N4 Italy v Wales15-200:21-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 23 Feb 20086N3 Italy v Wales8-471:50-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 10 Mar 20076N4 Italy v Wales23-202:26-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Totals    159-40115:418-84
Differences    -242-26-76
Averages    13-331:31-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins18.3%116.7%0-0-
Losses1191.7%583.3%6100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (ITA -vs- WAL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 11 Mar 20186N4 Wales v Italy  Millennium Stadium15:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0207 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.