Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- NZL (12 matches to Dec 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v New Zealand13-231:20-8Yokohama International StadiumN
Sat, 27 Jul 2019RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand16-161:13-3Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand30-323:41-9Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand36-345:69-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand24-253:31-9Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand0-570:80-8AlbanyA
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand15-570:90-10Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand13-411:60-8Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 24 Oct 2015WCSemi South Africa v New Zealand18-200:21-9Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 25 Jul 2015RC,FC South Africa v New Zealand20-272:31-9Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 04 Oct 2014RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand27-253:37-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 13 Sep 2014RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand10-141:11-7Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Totals    222-37120:4824-82
Differences    -149-28-58
Averages    18-312:42-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%541.7%216.7%
Wins216.7%120.0%120.0%0-
Losses975.0%480.0%360.0%2100.0%
Draws18.3%0-120.0%0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World CupChampionshipMandela PlFreedom Cup
Held since 2019 Held since 2019 Held since 2019Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0299 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.