Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- ARG (12 matches to Jul 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Scotland v Argentina19-161:16-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI Scotland v Argentina41-315:46-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST Scotland v Argentina21-192:28-1CordobaA
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool BScotland v Argentina12-130:11-7Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST2 Scotland v Argentina13-91:08-1Mar del PlataA
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST1 Scotland v Argentina24-160:28-0TucumanA
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI Scotland v Argentina6-90:01-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST2 Scotland v Argentina26-142:28-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST1 Scotland v Argentina15-210:21-6RosarioA
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart Scotland v Argentina13-191:11-7Stade de France, ParisN
Sat, 12 Nov 2005AI Scotland v Argentina19-231:21-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 18 Nov 2001AI Scotland v Argentina16-252:10-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Totals    225-21515:1849-47
Differences    10-32
Averages    19-181:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%541.7%216.7%
Wins650.0%240.0%480.0%0-
Losses650.0%360.0%120.0%2100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jul 2017)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Lost in 2009 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0160 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.