Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL home -vs- IRE

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 WAL v IRE25-71:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Fri, 10 Mar 20176N4 WAL v IRE22-93:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Aug 2015WU WAL v IRE21-353:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Mar 20156N4 WAL v IRE23-161:14-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 02 Feb 20136N1 WAL v IRE22-303:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 12 Mar 20116N4 WAL v IRE19-131:14-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 21 Mar 20096N5 WAL v IRE15-170:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 04 Feb 20076N1 WAL v IRE9-190:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 19 Mar 20056N5 WAL v IRE32-202:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 22 Mar 20036N4 WAL v IRE24-253:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 13 Oct 20016N3 WAL v IRE6-360:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 20 Feb 19995N WAL v IRE23-292:21-4Wembley Stadium, LondonH
Sat, 01 Feb 19975N WAL v IRE25-263:31-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 18 Mar 19955N WAL v IRE12-160:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 06 Mar 19935N WAL v IRE14-191:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 16 Feb 19915N WAL v IRE21-212:42-3Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Feb 19895N WAL v IRE13-191:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Apr 19875N WAL v IRE11-152:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 16 Mar 19855N WAL v IRE9-211:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Mar 19835N WAL v IRE23-93:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Feb 19815N WAL v IRE9-80:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 03 Feb 19795N WAL v IRE24-212:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 15 Jan 19775N WAL v IRE25-93:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 15 Mar 19755N WAL v IRE32-45:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 10 Mar 19735N WAL v IRE16-122:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 13 Mar 19715N WAL v IRE23-94:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 08 Mar 19695N WAL v IRE24-114:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Mar 19675N WAL v IRE0-30:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 13 Mar 19655N WAL v IRE14-82:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 09 Mar 19635N WAL v IRE6-141:10-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Mar 19615N WAL v IRE9-01:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 14 Mar 19595N WAL v IRE8-62:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 09 Mar 19575N WAL v IRE6-50:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Mar 19555N WAL v IRE21-34:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 14 Mar 19535N WAL v IRE5-31:14-1SwanseaH
Sat, 10 Mar 19515N WAL v IRE3-30:12-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Mar 19495N WAL v IRE0-50:11-4SwanseaH
Sat, 29 Mar 19475N WAL v IRE6-01:04-0SwanseaH
Sat, 12 Mar 19385N WAL v IRE11-52:14-0SwanseaH
Sat, 14 Mar 19365N WAL v IRE3-00:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 10 Mar 19345N WAL v IRE13-03:04-0SwanseaH
Sat, 12 Mar 19325N WAL v IRE10-122:41-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 08 Mar 19305N WAL v IRE12-73:04-1SwanseaH
Sat, 10 Mar 19285N WAL v IRE10-132:31-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 13 Mar 19265N WAL v IRE11-83:14-1SwanseaH
Sat, 08 Mar 19245N WAL v IRE10-132:31-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Mar 19225N WAL v IRE11-53:14-0SwanseaH
Sat, 13 Mar 19205N WAL v IRE28-46:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 08 Mar 19135N WAL v IRE16-133:24-1SwanseaH
Sat, 11 Mar 19115N WAL v IRE16-03:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 13 Mar 19095N WAL v IRE18-54:15-0SwanseaH
Sat, 09 Mar 19075N WAL v IRE29-06:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Mar 19055N WAL v IRE10-32:14-0SwanseaH
Sat, 14 Mar 19035N WAL v IRE18-06:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 16 Mar 19015N WAL v IRE10-92:34-1SwanseaH
Sat, 18 Mar 18995N WAL v IRE0-30:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 16 Mar 18955N WAL v IRE5-31:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Mar 18935N WAL v IRE2-01:04-1LlanelliH
Sat, 07 Mar 18915N WAL v IRE6-41:14-1LlanelliH
Sat, 02 Mar 18895N WAL v IRE0-20:21-4SwanseaH
Sat, 12 Apr 18845N WAL v IRE5-02:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    854-635121:80179-107
Differences    2194172
Averages    14-102:13-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played61100.0%61100.0%0-0-
Wins3862.3%3862.3%0-0-
Losses2134.4%2134.4%0-0-
Draws23.3%23.3%0-0-

top

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2019 Held since 2019




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0342 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.