Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ITA (12 matches to May 2017)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 05 Feb 20176N1 Wales v Italy33-73:19-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 Wales v Italy67-149:27-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU Wales v Italy23-191:26-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 Wales v Italy61-208:29-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 01 Feb 20146N1 Wales v Italy23-152:26-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 23 Feb 20136N3 Wales v Italy26-92:09-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 10 Mar 20126N4 Wales v Italy24-32:07-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Feb 20116N3 Wales v Italy24-162:28-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 Wales v Italy33-103:17-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Mar 20096N4 Wales v Italy20-152:08-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 23 Feb 20086N3 Wales v Italy47-85:17-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 10 Mar 20076N4 Wales v Italy20-232:21-6Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Totals    401-15941:1584-8
Differences    2422676
Averages    33-133:17-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins1191.7%6100.0%583.3%0-
Losses18.3%0-116.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of May 2017)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0154 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.