Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- NZL (12 matches to May 2017)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST3 Wales v New Zealand6-460:60-6Otago Stadium, DunedinA
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST2 Wales v New Zealand22-363:50-6Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 11 Jun 2016ST1 Wales v New Zealand21-392:50-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Wales v New Zealand16-341:50-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 24 Nov 2012AI Wales v New Zealand10-332:30-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 27 Nov 2010AI,GS4 Wales v New Zealand25-371:50-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Jun 2010ST2 Wales v New Zealand10-291:20-6Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST1 Wales v New Zealand9-420:50-6Carisbrook, DunedinA
Sat, 07 Nov 2009AI Wales v New Zealand12-190:11-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 22 Nov 2008AI,GS3 Wales v New Zealand9-290:20-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 25 Nov 2006AI Wales v New Zealand10-451:50-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Nov 2005AI,GS1 Wales v New Zealand3-410:50-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Totals    153-43011:491-86
Differences    -277-38-85
Averages    13-361:40-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%541.7%0-
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses12100.0%7100.0%5100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of May 2017)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0155 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.