Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- SAF (12 matches to Jun 2018)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Jun 2018ST Wales v South Africa22-203:29-1Washington DCN
Sat, 02 Dec 2017AI Wales v South Africa24-223:38-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Wales v South Africa27-132:19-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart Wales v South Africa19-231:11-7Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 29 Nov 2014AI Wales v South Africa12-60:08-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST2 Wales v South Africa30-313:41-6Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitA
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST1 Wales v South Africa16-381:50-6Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Wales v South Africa15-240:30-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 11 Sep 2011WCPool DWales v South Africa16-171:21-7Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI Wales v South Africa25-293:21-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Jun 2010ST Wales v South Africa31-343:31-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI Wales v South Africa15-200:21-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Totals    252-27720:2840-61
Differences    -25-8-21
Averages    21-232:23-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%216.7%325.0%
Wins433.3%342.9%0-133.3%
Losses866.7%457.1%2100.0%266.7%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 2018)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0202 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.