Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NH -vs- ALL (1948) [Five Nations Tournament]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 01 Jan 19485N France v Ireland6-132:30-2Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 17 Jan 19485N England v Wales3-30:11-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 24 Jan 19485N Scotland v France9-81:12-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 07 Feb 19485N Wales v Scotland14-03:02-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 14 Feb 19485N England v Ireland10-112:30-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Feb 19485N Wales v France3-110:30-2SwanseaH
Sat, 28 Feb 19485N Ireland v Scotland6-02:02-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Mar 19485N Ireland v Wales6-32:12-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 20 Mar 19485N,CA Scotland v England6-32:02-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Mon, 29 Mar 19485N France v England15-03:02-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Totals    78-5217:1213-7© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    2656
Averages    8-52:11-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%10100.0%0-0-
Wins660.0%660.0%0-0-
Losses330.0%330.0%0-0-
Draws110.0%110.0%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0061 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.