Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NH -vs- ALL (1956) [Five Nations Tournament]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 14 Jan 19565N Scotland v France12-02:02-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 21 Jan 19565N England v Wales3-80:20-2Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 28 Jan 19565N France v Ireland14-82:12-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 04 Feb 19565N Wales v Scotland9-33:02-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Feb 19565N England v Ireland20-03:02-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Feb 19565N Ireland v Scotland14-104:22-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Mar 19565N Ireland v Wales11-31:02-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 17 Mar 19565N,CA Scotland v England6-111:10-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Mar 19565N Wales v France5-31:12-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 14 Apr 19565N France v England14-92:12-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Totals    108-5519:816-4© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    531112
Averages    11-62:12-0

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%10100.0%0-0-
Wins880.0%880.0%0-0-
Losses220.0%220.0%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0075 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.