Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Jack Rowell
ENG -vs- ALL (01/04/1994 to 14/11/1997)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 04 Jun 1994ST ENG v SAF32-152:04-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 11 Jun 1994ST ENG v SAF9-270:20-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 12 Nov 1994AI ENG v ROM54-36:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 10 Dec 1994AI ENG v CAN60-196:35-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Jan 19955N ENG v IRE20-83:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 04 Feb 19955N ENG v FRA31-103:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Feb 19955N ENG v WAL23-93:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 18 Mar 19955N,CA ENG v SCO24-120:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 May 1995WCPool BENG v ARG24-180:24-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanN
Wed, 31 May 1995WCPool BENG v ITA27-202:24-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanN
Sun, 04 Jun 1995WCPool BENG v SAM44-224:35-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanN
Sun, 11 Jun 1995WCQuart ENG v AUS25-221:14-1Newlands, Cape TownN
Sun, 18 Jun 1995WCSemi ENG v NZL29-454:61-5Newlands, Cape TownN
Thu, 22 Jun 1995WC3&4 ENG v FRA9-190:20-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Sat, 18 Nov 1995AI ENG v SAF14-241:30-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 16 Dec 1995AI ENG v SAM27-92:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 20 Jan 19965N ENG v FRA12-150:01-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 03 Feb 19965N ENG v WAL21-152:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 02 Mar 19965N,CA ENG v SCO18-90:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 16 Mar 19965N ENG v IRE28-151:04-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 23 Nov 1996AI ENG v ITA54-217:35-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 14 Dec 1996AI ENG v ARG20-181:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 01 Feb 19975N,CA ENG v SCO41-134:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Feb 19975N ENG v IRE46-66:05-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 01 Mar 19975N ENG v FRA20-231:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Mar 19975N ENG v WAL34-134:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 31 May 1997ST ENG v ARG46-206:35-0FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 07 Jun 1997ST ENG v ARG13-332:40-5FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 12 Jul 1997ST,CCa ENG v AUS6-250:40-5Football Stadium, SydneyA
Totals    811-50871:4695-40© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    3032555
Averages    28-182:23-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played29100.0%1241.4%1137.9%620.7%
Wins2172.4%1083.3%763.6%466.7%
Losses827.6%216.7%436.4%233.3%
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1997)

Calcutta Cup5 Nations
Held since 1991Lost in 1997




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0101 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.