Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL (2003 to 2009) [Bledisloe Cup]

DateTournBCMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 26 Jul 20033N,BCa New Zealand v Australia50-217:35-0Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 16 Aug 20033N,BCn New Zealand v Australia21-172:14-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 17 Jul 20043N,BCn New Zealand v Australia16-71:14-0Westpac Trust, WellingtonH
Sat, 07 Aug 20043N,BCn New Zealand v Australia18-230:11-4Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 13 Aug 20053N,BCn New Zealand v Australia30-133:14-0Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 03 Sep 20053N,BCn New Zealand v Australia34-244:45-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 08 Jul 20063N,BCn New Zealand v Australia32-124:25-0Jade Stadium, ChristchurchH
Sat, 29 Jul 20063N,BCn New Zealand v Australia13-91:04-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 19 Aug 20063N,BCn New Zealand v Australia34-273:34-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 30 Jun 20073N,BCn New Zealand v Australia15-202:21-4Cricket Ground, MelbourneA
Sat, 21 Jul 20073N,BCn New Zealand v Australia26-121:04-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 26 Jul 20083N,BCn New Zealand v Australia19-343:40-5Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 02 Aug 20083N,BCn New Zealand v Australia39-104:15-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 13 Sep 20083N,BCn New Zealand v Australia28-244:35-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 01 Nov 2008BCn New Zealand v Australia19-142:24-1Hong Kong StadiumN
Sat, 18 Jul 20093N,BCn New Zealand v Australia22-161:14-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 22 Aug 20093N,BCn New Zealand v Australia19-181:04-1Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 19 Sep 20093N,BCn New Zealand v Australia33-63:04-0Westpac Trust, WellingtonH
Sat, 31 Oct 2009BCn New Zealand v Australia32-192:14-0Olympic Stadium, TokyoN
Totals    500-32648:3071-21© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1741850
Averages    26-173:24-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played19100.0%947.4%842.1%210.5%
Wins1684.2%9100.0%562.5%2100.0%
Losses315.8%0-337.5%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2009)

BledisloeWorld Cup3 NationsDave Gal CupFreedom CupHillary Shld
Held since 2003Lost in 1991Lost in 2009 Held since 2009Lost in 2009 Held since 2008




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0087 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.