Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Andy Robinson
ENG -vs- ALL (13/11/2004 to 30/11/2006)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 13 Nov 2004AI England v Canada70-012:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 20 Nov 2004AI England v South Africa32-162:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Nov 2004AI,CCa England v Australia19-213:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 05 Feb 20056N1 England v Wales9-110:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 13 Feb 20056N2 England v France17-182:01-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 27 Feb 20056N3 England v Ireland13-191:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 12 Mar 20056N4 England v Italy39-76:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Mar 20056N,CA5 England v Scotland43-227:35-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Nov 2005AI,CCe England v Australia26-162:14-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 19 Nov 2005AI,GS3 England v New Zealand19-231:21-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI England v Samoa40-35:05-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Feb 20066N1 England v Wales47-136:15-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Feb 20066N2 England v Italy31-164:15-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 25 Feb 20066N,CA3 England v Scotland12-180:01-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 12 Mar 20066N4 England v France6-310:30-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 18 Mar 20066N5 England v Ireland24-282:31-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 11 Jun 2006ST,CCe England v Australia3-340:30-4Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 17 Jun 2006ST,CCa England v Australia18-432:60-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sun, 05 Nov 2006AI England v New Zealand20-413:40-5Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Nov 2006AI England v Argentina18-252:11-4Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Nov 2006AI1 England v South Africa23-212:24-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 25 Nov 2006AI2 England v South Africa14-251:10-4Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    543-45163:3750-55© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    9226-5
Averages    25-203:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played22100.0%1568.2%731.8%0-
Wins940.9%853.3%114.3%0-
Losses1359.1%746.7%685.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2006)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld Cup
Lost in 2006Lost in 2004Lost in 2006 Held since 2003




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0093 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.