Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ALL -vs- ALL (2007) [Rugby World Cup]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueNeut.
Fri, 07 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v ARG12-170:11-4Stade de France, Paris
Sat, 08 Sep 2007WCPool CNZL v ITA76-1411:25-0MarseilleY
Sat, 08 Sep 2007WCPool BAUS v JAP91-313:05-0LyonY
Sat, 08 Sep 2007WCPool AENG v USA28-103:14-0LensY
Sun, 09 Sep 2007WCPool BWAL v CAN42-175:35-0NantesY
Sun, 09 Sep 2007WCPool ASAF v SAM59-78:15-0Parc des Princes, ParisY
Sun, 09 Sep 2007WCPool CSCO v POR56-108:15-0St EtienneY
Sun, 09 Sep 2007WCPool DIRE v NAM32-175:25-0Chaban-Delmas Stdm, BordeauxY
Tue, 11 Sep 2007WCPool DARG v GEO33-34:05-0LyonY
Wed, 12 Sep 2007WCPool AUSA v TON15-252:30-4MontpellierY
Wed, 12 Sep 2007WCPool BFIJ v JAP35-314:35-1Stade ToulouseY
Wed, 12 Sep 2007WCPool CITA v ROM24-182:24-1MarseilleY
Fri, 14 Sep 2007WCPool AENG v SAF0-360:30-4Stade de France, ParisY
Sat, 15 Sep 2007WCPool CNZL v POR108-1316:15-0LyonY
Sat, 15 Sep 2007WCPool BWAL v AUS20-322:40-5Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Sat, 15 Sep 2007WCPool DIRE v GEO14-102:14-1Chaban-Delmas Stdm, BordeauxY
Sun, 16 Sep 2007WCPool BFIJ v CAN29-164:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffY
Sun, 16 Sep 2007WCPool ASAM v TON15-190:11-4MontpellierY
Sun, 16 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v NAM87-1013:15-0Stade Toulouse
Tue, 18 Sep 2007WCPool CSCO v ROM42-06:05-0Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Wed, 19 Sep 2007WCPool CITA v POR31-53:14-0Parc des Princes, ParisY
Thu, 20 Sep 2007WCPool BWAL v JAP72-1811:25-0Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Fri, 21 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v IRE25-32:04-0Stade de France, Paris
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool ASAF v TON30-254:35-1LensY
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool AENG v SAM44-224:15-0NantesY
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool DARG v NAM63-39:05-0MarseilleY
Sun, 23 Sep 2007WCPool BAUS v FIJ55-127:25-0MontpellierY
Sun, 23 Sep 2007WCPool CSCO v NZL0-400:60-5Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Tue, 25 Sep 2007WCPool BCAN v JAP12-122:22-2Chaban-Delmas Stdm, BordeauxY
Tue, 25 Sep 2007WCPool CROM v POR14-102:14-1Stade ToulouseY
Wed, 26 Sep 2007WCPool DGEO v NAM30-03:04-0LensY
Wed, 26 Sep 2007WCPool AUSA v SAM21-252:31-4St EtienneY
Fri, 28 Sep 2007WCPool AENG v TON36-204:25-0Parc des Princes, ParisY
Sat, 29 Sep 2007WCPool CNZL v ROM85-813:15-0Stade ToulouseY
Sat, 29 Sep 2007WCPool BAUS v CAN37-66:05-0Chaban-Delmas Stdm, BordeauxY
Sat, 29 Sep 2007WCPool BWAL v FIJ34-385:42-5NantesY
Sat, 29 Sep 2007WCPool CSCO v ITA18-160:14-1St EtienneY
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v GEO64-79:15-0Marseille
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool DIRE v ARG15-302:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisY
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool ASAF v USA64-159:25-0MontpellierY
Sat, 06 Oct 2007WCQuart AUS v ENG10-121:01-4MarseilleY
Sat, 06 Oct 2007WCQuart NZL v FRA18-202:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffY
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart SAF v FIJ37-205:25-0MarseilleY
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart ARG v SCO19-131:14-1Stade de France, ParisY
Sat, 13 Oct 2007WCSemi FRA v ENG9-140:11-4Stade de France, Paris
Sun, 14 Oct 2007WCSemi SAF v ARG37-134:15-0Stade de France, ParisY
Fri, 19 Oct 2007WC3&4 FRA v ARG10-341:50-5Parc des Princes, Paris
Sat, 20 Oct 2007WCFinal SAF v ENG15-60:04-0Stade de France, ParisY

48 matches have been displayed

top

The calls to MySQL took 0.0070 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.