Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Jacques Brunel
ITA -vs- ALL (01/01/2012 to 30/05/2016)

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 04 Feb 20126N1 ITA v FRA12-300:40-5Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 11 Feb 20126N2 ITA v ENG15-192:11-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 25 Feb 20126N3 ITA v IRE10-421:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 10 Mar 20126N4 ITA v WAL3-240:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 ITA v SCO13-61:04-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 09 Jun 2012ST ITA v ARG22-373:40-5San JuanA
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 ITA v CAN25-161:14-0BMO Field, TorontoA
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 ITA v USA30-103:14-0HoustonA
Sat, 10 Nov 2012AI ITA v TON28-233:24-1TorinoH
Sat, 17 Nov 2012AI ITA v NZL10-421:50-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 24 Nov 2012AI ITA v AUS19-221:11-4BolognaH
Sun, 03 Feb 20136N1 ITA v FRA23-182:24-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 09 Feb 20136N2 ITA v SCO10-341:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 23 Feb 20136N3 ITA v WAL9-260:20-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 10 Mar 20136N4 ITA v ENG11-181:01-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 ITA v IRE22-151:04-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST ITA v SAF10-441:50-5Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST ITA v SAM10-391:50-5Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitN
Sat, 22 Jun 2013ST ITA v SCO29-302:31-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI ITA v AUS20-503:70-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI ITA v FIJ37-314:55-2CremonaH
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI ITA v ARG14-191:11-4NaplesH
Sat, 01 Feb 20146N1 ITA v WAL15-232:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 09 Feb 20146N2 ITA v FRA10-301:30-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 22 Feb 20146N3 ITA v SCO20-212:21-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 08 Mar 20146N4 ITA v IRE7-461:70-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Mar 20146N5 ITA v ENG11-521:70-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST ITA v FIJ14-252:30-4National Stadium, SuvaA
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST ITA v SAM0-150:00-4ApiaA
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST ITA v JAP23-262:21-4Prince Chichibu Stadium, TokyoA
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI ITA v SAM24-132:14-0Ascoli PicenoH
Sat, 15 Nov 2014AI ITA v ARG18-200:21-4GenoaH
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI ITA v SAF6-220:30-4PaduaH
Sat, 07 Feb 20156N1 ITA v IRE3-260:20-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 14 Feb 20156N2 ITA v ENG17-473:60-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 28 Feb 20156N3 ITA v SCO22-193:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 15 Mar 20156N4 ITA v FRA0-290:20-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 ITA v WAL20-612:80-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 22 Aug 2015WU ITA v SCO12-160:11-4TorinoH
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU ITA v SCO7-481:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU ITA v WAL19-232:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool DITA v FRA10-321:20-4Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool DITA v CAN23-182:24-1Elland Road, LeedsN
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool DITA v IRE9-160:11-4Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DITA v ROM32-224:35-0Sandy Park, ExeterN
Sat, 06 Feb 20166N1 ITA v FRA21-232:31-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 14 Feb 20166N2 ITA v ENG9-400:50-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 27 Feb 20166N3 ITA v SCO20-362:30-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 ITA v IRE15-582:90-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 ITA v WAL14-672:90-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Totals    783-146972:15658-180© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -686-84-122
Averages    16-291:31-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played50100.0%2244.0%2244.0%612.0%
Wins1122.0%627.3%313.6%233.3%
Losses3978.0%1672.7%1986.4%466.7%
Draws0-0-0-0-

top

The calls to MySQL took 0.0134 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.