Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Ewen McKenzie
AUS -vs- ALL (09/07/2013 to 01/11/2014)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Aug 2013RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand29-472:60-5Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 24 Aug 2013RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand16-271:20-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC,MPa Australia v South Africa12-380:40-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 14 Sep 2013RC Australia v Argentina14-131:14-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC,MPs Australia v South Africa8-281:30-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 05 Oct 2013RC Australia v Argentina54-177:25-0RosarioA
Sat, 19 Oct 2013BCn Australia v New Zealand33-413:40-5Otago Stadium, DunedinA
Sat, 02 Nov 2013AI,CCe Australia v England13-201:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Australia v Italy50-207:35-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI Australia v Ireland32-154:05-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI,HC Australia v Scotland21-152:04-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 30 Nov 2013AI Australia v Wales30-263:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST1 Australia v France50-237:25-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST2 Australia v France6-00:04-1Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST3 Australia v France39-135:15-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 16 Aug 2014RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand12-120:02-2Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 23 Aug 2014RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand20-512:60-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 06 Sep 2014RC,MPs Australia v South Africa24-232:14-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 13 Sep 2014RC Australia v Argentina32-253:34-1Skilled Park, Gold CoastH
Sat, 27 Sep 2014RC,MPs Australia v South Africa10-281:40-5Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 04 Oct 2014RC Australia v Argentina17-212:21-4MendozaA
Sat, 18 Oct 2014BCn Australia v New Zealand28-293:41-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Totals    550-53257:5254-54© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1850
Averages    25-243:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played22100.0%1045.5%1254.5%0-
Wins1150.0%660.0%541.7%0-
Losses1045.5%330.0%758.3%0-
Draws14.5%110.0%0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2014)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela Pl3 Nations
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013 Held since 2013Lost in 2013 Held since 2011
Replaced by TRC




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0094 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.